Integrated Service Solutions

Contact Us

To put our expertise and knowledge to work for you, please contact your local Integrated Services Solutions office. Our experienced staff will be happy to assist you, whatever your requirements.

ISS Global Forwarding Bahrain WLL

Office 13, Building 618, Road 3914
Manama, Umm Al Hassam 0339
Capital Governorate
Kingdom of Bahrain

T: (BH) +973 1 782 0100
E: info.bahrain@iss-gf.com

ISS Global Forwarding Belgium

Bedrijven Zone Machelen Cargo
Building 738/2.3
1830 Machelen

T: (BE) +32 2 808 5173
E: info.belgium@iss-gf.com

Global Logistics SARL

1346 Avenue Kilela Balanda
Lubumbashi
Democratic Republic of Congo

T: (CD) +243 90-767-7285
E: enquries-drc@groupe-global.net
W: www.groupe-global.net

ISS Global Forwarding Congo LLC

C/o Congo Energy Services S.A.
249 Racoto Building
Boulevard Loango
PO BOX 4905
Centre Ville
Pointe-Noire
Congo

T: (CG) +242 05 567 0882
E: info.congo@iss-gf.com

Integrated Service Solutions

5 Metwally El Sharawy Street
District 7, Sheraton
Cairo 11361
Egypt

T: (EG) +20 22 269 0629 or 30 or 31
E: info.egypt@iss-gf.com

ISS Freight Forwarding PLC

Africa Avenue, bole road
DH Geda 4th floor
Addis Ababa
Ethiopia

T: (ET) +251-11-615-0972
E: info.ethiopia@iss-gf.com

ISS Global Forwarding GmbH

Head Office :
Hessenring 32
Moerfelden-Walldorf
PO Box 64546
E: info.germany@iss-gf.com

Stuttgart :
Flughafenstrasse 59
70629 Stuttgart
Sales Contact: Mr. Dominic Kuez
Sales Executive South Germany
T: (DE) +49 (0) 711 995 975 30
M: (DE) +49 (0) 160 61 84 006

Hannover :
Bahnhofstr. 8
30159 Hannover / Germany
Sales Contact: Hans-Georg Roepke
Regional Manager Northern Germany
T: (DE) +49 511 515 22 000
M: (DE) +49 160 6184 004

Duesseldorf :
Josef-Schappe-Str. 21
40882 Ratingen
Sales Contact: Ms. Miriam Simon-Lother
Sales Executive West Germany
T: (DE) +49 (0) 2102 1289151
M: (DE) +49 (0) 160 6184003

STACKS Logistics Limited

First Floor, Gateway House
Fishing Harbour
Tema
Ghana

T: (GH) +233 (0) 302 799 074
E: info@stacks.africa

ISS Global Forwarding Hong Kong Ltd.

Unit 806, 8/F
Tower 1, Enterprise Square
9 Sheung Yuet Road
Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong

T: (HK) +852 27 856 556
F: (HK) +852 27 853 500
E: info.hongkong@iss-gf.com

ISS Global Forwarding – India

404, 4th Floor, C Wing, Reliable Tech Park
Thane – Belapur Road
Airoli, Navi Mumbai 400708
Maharashtra, India

T: (IN) +91 22 68200200
E: info.india@iss-gf.com

Sigmai Trade & Logistics Ltd

2 Hashikma Street
Azor
Israel

T: (IL) +972-3-550-5700
E: Info@Sigmai.com
W: www.Sigmai.com

ISS Global Forwarding Italy S.r.l.

Via Chiaravalle, 7
Milano, Italy

T: (IT) +39 02 8 396 0325
E: info.italy@iss-gf.com

Spedag Interfreight Kenya Ltd

PO Box 80741
Mwakilingo Street
Spedag Interfreight Building
Mombasa 80100
Kenya

T: (KE) +254 730 155 000
E: mombasa@spedaginterfreight.com

ISS Global Forwarding For Air And Ocean Freight

Office Number 13,14,15
Boubyan Complex
Dajeej
Po Box 125, Farwaniya 80000
Kuwait

T: (KW) +965 2 226 8940
E: info.kuwait@iss-gf.com

ISS-GLOBAL FORWARDING

1st Floor, Mauritius Freeport Development
Freeport Zone 5, Mer Rouge
PO Box 11609
Port Louis, Mauritius

T: (MU) +230 206 0409
E: info.mauritius@iss-gf.com

Business Logistics & Services, LDA

Avenida Samora Machel nr. 476, Chaimite – cidade da Beira
Beira
Sofala 023
Mozambique

T: (MZ) +258 2-332-3782
E: info@blslda.co.mz
W: www.blsl.co.mz

Lift Freight Services B.v.

Shannonweg 33
Schiphol
Noord-holland
1118LA
The Netherlands

T: (NL) +31 20 653 3322
E: LFSAMS.Sales@LiftFreight.com

Integrated Service Solutions Global Forwarding Nigeria Ltd.

229, Moshood Abiola Way, Ijora Causeway
Iganmu, Lagos
Nigeria

E: info.nigeria@iss-gf.com

ISS Global Forwarding

Al Rawaq Building,
Building No 10/1,
Ground Floor Office No 6
Way No 207, Street No 7
Opposite Qurum City Centre
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman

T: (OM) +968 2 403 6200
F: (OM) +968 2 465 9708
E: info.oman@iss-gf.com

ISS Global Forwarding

Office 103, 1st Floor
Bin Derham Plaza
B-Ring Road
Doha, Qatar

T: (QA) +974 4 467 2123
Toll Free 800 4774
E: info.qatar@iss-gf.com

ISS Global Forwarding (SL) Ltd

1st Floor
48 Berwick Street
Freetown
Sierra Leone

T: (SL) +232 8 800 2260 or 61 or 62
E: slfna.ops@iss-gf.com

ISS Global Forwarding Asia Holding Pte. Ltd.

51 Changi Business Park Central 2
#03-11, The Signature
Singapore 486361

T: (SG) +65 6546 8118
F: (SG) +65 6546 5115
E: info.Singapore@iss-gf.com

ISS Global Forwarding South Africa

Kendon House, Ground Floor
3 Kiepersol Close, Plattekloof
Parow, Cape Town
PO Box 7500
South Africa

T: (ZA) +27 (0) 87 630 3002
E: info.southafrica@iss-gf.com

ISS Global Forwarding Lanka Private Ltd

#40, CHURCH STREET
COLOMBO 01
Srilanka

T: (LK) 94112386174
E: info.srilanka@iss-gf.com

ISS GLOBAL FORWARDING TAIWAN LTD.

16F, No.88, Sec.2,
Nanking E. Rd.,
Taipei 10457
Taiwan

T: (TW) +886-2-2571-8816
E: info.taiwan@iss-gf.com

Spedag Interfreight Tanzania Ltd

PO Box 922
Plot No 902
Vingunguti Industrial Area
Opposite CFAO Motors
Dar Es Salaam 9222
Tanzania

T: (TZ) +255 22 2862129, +255 713 773324, +255 783 773324
E: tz.adminstration@spedaginterfreight.com

ISS Global Forwarding (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

719 KPN Tower
10th Floor, Unit C2, Rama 9 Road
Bangkapi, Huaykwang
Bangkok 10310, Thailand

E: info.Thailand@iss-gf.com

ISS Global Forwarding Taşımacılık A.Ş.

Ünalan Mah. Libadiye Cad.
Emaar Square Sit. F Blok Apt. No :82 F/41
Üsküdar, İstanbul
Turkey

T: (TR) +90 216 265 6500
F: (TR) +90 216 265 6502
E: info.turkey@iss-gf.com
W: iss-globalforwarding.com.tr

 

ISS Global Forwarding UAE LLC

Po Box 35381
4th Street, Muroor Road
Office M11 (Mezzanine Floor) Deluxe Building
Al Nahyan Area (Adjacent to ADCB)
Abu Dhabi – UAE

T: (AE) +971 (0) 2 8844559
E: info.abudhabi@iss-gf.com

ISS Global Forwarding

Plot W-40-C
Dubai Airport Free Zone (DAFZ)
PO Box 62217
Dubai, UAE

T: (AE) +971 (0) 4 377 0000
F: (AE) +971 (0) 4 335 1946
E: info.dubai@iss-gf.com

Spedag Interfreight Uganda Limited

Plot M284, Nakawa Industrial Area
PO Box 4555
Kampala 256
Uganda

T: (UG) +256 312 563 000
E: ug.management@spedaginterfreight.com
W: www.spedaginterfreight.com

ISS Global Forwarding Texas Limited

5750 North Sam Houston Pkwy East
Suite 401
Houston
Texas 77032
United States of America

E: Byron.Williams@iss-gf.com
T: (US) +1 (832) 576 1625

Integrated Service Solutions Global Forwarding

6th Floor, HAI AU Building
39B Truong Son Street,Ward 4, TAN BINH District
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

T: (VN) +84 28 7306 9779
E: info.vietnam@iss-gf.com

Contact Form

Submit
Thankyou for your enquiry. One of our representative will contact you shortly.